Contact Us

Cornerstone Community Bank

2090 Wisconsin Avenue
Grafton, WI 53024
262.375.9150

N91 W17231 Appleton Avenue
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262.251.9050

1155 E. Commerce Boulevard, Suite 101
Slinger, WI 53086
262.297.1250

 

LOST/STOLEN DEBIT CARDS

For lost or stolen debit cards during business hours, please call:

  • Grafton: (262) 375.9150
  • Menomonee Falls: (262) 251.9050

For lost or stolen debit cards after business hours, please call 1-800-523-4175.

The international number for lost or stolen debit cards is 011-712-328-3852.

 

E-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. If your communication is very sensitive, or includes personal information such as your account numbers, credit/debit card number or social security number, you may want to call us, send it through the U.S. Post Office, or use our Secure Contact Us Form.

 

Grafton

Customer Service262.375.9150
Paul Foy
President
262.546.1130pfoy@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Erik Stanton
CFO
262.546.1133estanton@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Rick Novotny
Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
262.546.1134rnovotny@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Todd Novotny
Vice President Commercial Lender
262.546.1129tnovotny@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Michel Conrad
Commercial Lender
262.546.1152mconrad@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Patricia Buechler
Mortgage Loan Originator
262.546.1103pbuechler@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Becki Schimpf
Marketing Coordinator
262.546.1127bschimpf@cornerstonecommunity.bank

Menomonee Falls

Customer Service262.251.9050 
Chris Zirbes
Vice President Senior Commercial Lender
262.437.7230czirbes@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Andy Adyniec
Commercial Lender
262.437.7233aadyniec@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Chad Zimborski
Commerical Lender
262.437.7226czimborski@cornerstonecommunity.bank
Chris Boucher
Commerical Lender
262.437.7234cboucher@cornerstonecommunity.bank

Slinger

Customer Service(262) 297-1250   
Rose Metke
Business Support Specialist
(262) 546-1165rmetke@cornerstonecommunity.bank

 

Telephone Banking Line: (888) 375.2113

Please Complete Required Fields *

  • How would you like to use this form?

  • How would you like us to answer you?

  • Request Product Information

  • Request CD Rate Quote

  • Please Complete This Section

Online BankingIcon For: Online Banking

President's MessageIcon for: Message

Image for: CEO

Welcome to the Cornerstone Community Bank website. Our mission is to bring the "spirit of community banking" to you on the internet through interactive tools and technology.

More...